Faculty & Staff

Administration

      Amy Emmenderfer, Principal Intern/Title I
      emmenderfera@capetigers.com                   

  • Ms. Teresa Ratliff, Administrative Assistant                
  • ratlifft@capetigers.com                

Pre-Kindergarten

     Ms. Wanda Long
     longw@capetigers.com

  • Sue Belcher, Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten

      Ms. Sarah Blackwell, Teacher Assistant

1st Grade

2nd Grade

        Ms. Dawn Duer

        duerd@capetigers.com    

        website

 

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Library & Computer

Music

Art

     Ms. Holly Cochran
     cochranh@capetigers.com

Physical Education(PE)

Speech

Reading

Cross Categorical

  • Ms. Amber Beard
  • bearda@capetigers.com
  • website

  • Ms. Zach Haselhorst
    haselhorstz@capetigers.com
  • Ms. Jill Jackson, teacher assistant
    Ms. Amanda Coon, teacher assistant
  • Ms. Debbie Peters, teacher assistant
  • Ms. Katie Ramirez, teacher assistant
  • Ms. Sarah Shockley, teacher assistant
  • Ms. Antwonette Williams, teacher assistant

      Ms. Lisa Propst
      propstl@capetigers.com

 

 

                      

                     

  

Nurse

Psych Examiner

    Ms. Eileen Miesner
   miesnere@capetigers.com

Counselor

ESL

     Ms. Barbara Kitchen
     kitchenb@capetigers.com

Custodial

  • Matt Ashworth, Head Custodian

Cafeteria

  • Ginger Lufcy, Cafeteria Manager