Faculty & Staff

Administration

      Amy Emmenderfer, Principal Intern
      emmenderfera@capetigers.com                   

  • Ms. Teresa Ratliff, Administrative Assistant                
  • ratlifft@capetigers.com                

Pre-Kindergarten

     Ms. Wanda Long
     longw@capetigers.com

  • Robin Thomas, Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten

      Ms. Sarah Blackwell, Teacher Assistant

1st Grade

2nd Grade

        Ms. Dawn Duer

        duerd@capetigers.com    

        website

 

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Library & Computer

Music

Art

Physical Education(PE)

Speech

Reading

Cross Categorical

 

Early Childhood

    Ms Karen Carr, Psychological Examiner
    carrk@capetigers.co

    Ms. Tara Dameron, Teacher
    dameront@capetigers.com
     
    Ms. Kaylee Hempen, teacher
    hempenk@capetigers.com
               
     Ms. Emily Menke, teacher
     menkee@capetigers.com

     Ms. Amy Stageberg, teacher
      stageberga@capetigers.com
      website

      Ms. Becky Ahner, teacher assistant
      Ms. Katie Benefiel, teacher assistant
      Ms. Kinsey Berryman, teacher assistant
      Ms. Anna Borman, teacher assistant
      Ms.Carol Dean, teacher assistant
      Ms. Lindsey Essner, teacher assistant
      Ms. Jordan Fluegge, teacher assistant
      Ms. Kim Keillor, teacher assistant
      Ms. Yvonne Lossing, teacher assistant
      Ms. Molly Miller, teacher assistant
      Ms. Lisa Propst, teacher assistant
      Ms. Deb Tracy, teacher assistant
      Ms. Abby Underwood, teacher assistant
      Ms. Michal Whitehorn, teacher assistant

                     

  

Nurse

Psych Examiner

    Ms. Eileen Miesner
   miesnere@capetigers.com

Counselor

ESL

Ms. Barbara Kitchen
kitchenb@capetigers.com

Custodial

  • Matt Ashworth, Head Custodian

Cafeteria

  • Ginger Lufcy, Cafeteria Manager